Speakers-Take 3


   Tom Beachy
 tkbeachy@yahoo.com        
 Joe Byler
 joe@oakdalechurch.net              
Keith Byler
   Naomi Byler
 nbyler59@gmail.com
 Daryl Driver
 daryldriver@juno.com
 John Gunden
   Ann Kanagy
 kanagyra@yahoo.com  
 David K. Kochsmeier  Luke Kuepfer
   Paul Kurtz
 kurtzpaul@hotmail.com
 Merlin W. Miller
 merlinwm@riverviewcf.org
 Scott Miller
 scottlamarmiller@gmail.com
   Reuben Sairs
 rsairs@rosedale.edu
 Mel Shetler
 melshetler@maplecitychapel.org
 Conrad & Lynette Showalter
 conrad@olbarn.com
  lynette@olbarn.com 
   Don Showalter
 don@dshowalter.com 
 Joe Showalter
 jrshowalter@gmail.com
 Matt Showalter
   Richard Showalter
 richardshowalter@gmail.com
 Phil Stutzman  Phyllis Swartz
   Steve & April Swartz  Steve & Phyllis Swartz
 steveandphyllis@gmail.com
 Bob Yoder
 dayspringchurch@juno.com
   Max Zook
 maxzook@icloud.com